Notice Board

  • MATHEMATICS EXTRA CLASS SCHEDULE FOR CLASS 10
  • LIST OF STUDENTS AND LIBRARY BOOKS OVERDUE FOR RETURN AS ON MONDAY 9th Dec' 2019.
  • LOST PROPERTY AS ON 06 Dec 19
  • ATL sessions to be held from Monday 9 December 2019, as per schedule attached.
  • School Holiday List 2019-20:AMENDMENT Saraswati Puja for Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 read Thursday 30 Jan 2020
  • ICSE MAR 2020 TIMETABLE SCHOOL SUBJECTS Thursday February 27 11.00 a.m. English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs. Tuesday March 3 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 2½ hrs. Wednesday March 4 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs. Friday March 6 11.00 a.m. Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs. Wednesday March 11 11.00 a.m. History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1 2 hrs. Friday March 13 11.00 a.m. Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs. Monday March 16 11.00 a.m. Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs. Friday March 20 11.00 a.m. Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2 2 hrs. Monday March 23 11.00 a.m. (Group III-Elective) Computer Applications 2hrs. Thursday March 26 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs. Monday March 30 11.00 a.m. Biology – Science Paper 3 2 hrs. Note: 1. In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper. 2. The question paper may be distributed to candidates at 10:45 a.m. to enable them to start writing at 11:00 a.m.
  • Joining Notice of Mr Avilash Nandy
Archive

School Prayers

Prayer Schedule 17

School Prayers 18-32

play

Prayer for ThanksGiving

play

Prayers for Get Well Soon

play

School Prayer 1

play

School Prayer 3

play

Prayer for Forgivness

play

Prayer 1

play

Prayer 2

play

Prayer 3

play

Prayer 4

play

Prayer 5

play

Prayer 6

play

Prayer 7

play

Prayer 8

play

Prayer 9

play

Prayer 10

play

Prayer 11

play

Prayer 12

play

Prayer 13

play

Prayer 14

play

Prayer 15

play

Prayer 16

play

Prayer 17

play

Prayer 18

play

Prayer 19

play

National Anthem

From the Headmaster's desk

Welcome to The BGES School website. I appreciate your interest in The BGES, and I hope you will enjoy your time here learning about its members.

Brij Bhushan Singh Headmaster
House System

The school has four houses named after famous national leaders Tagore, Patel, Nehru and Gandhi.

View More
Potpourri

Beyond Class rooms Download School Prospectus Virtual Tour

View More