Date: - 25 March 2014

Class 8 Allotment of Science

On the basis of Annual Assessment March 2014 allotment of Science in Class 8 onwards to under mentioned students is confirmed.

- 1. Aman Ali
- 2. Kritika Bajpai
- 3. Pratik Shaw
- 4. Sumit Midya
- 5. Ayush Kr Shaw
- 6. Mihir D Mehta
- 7. Ritika Sangani
- 8. Ritika Singh
- 9. Shrey Agarwal
- 10. B Gaurav Pai
- 11. Darshit Shah
- 12. Feni R Rudani
- 13. Kishlay Chajjer
- 14. Mohit Doshi

There allotment of section shall be 8A for the academic year 2014-2015.

ł

BRIJ BHUSHAN SINGH HEADMASTER