The BGES School (ICSE) 12B Heysham Road, Kolkata 700020

FELICITATION PROGRAMME FOR ICSE MAR 2013 BATCH: SATURDAY 27 JUL 2013

The school will be organising a felicitation programme for ICSE 2013 Batch on Saturday 27Jul 2013 starting at 10:00am (Sharp) in the 6th Floor Auditorium, The BES College, 5 L. L. R. Sarani, Kolkata-700020.

The following Prizes/awards will be given:

- Award of Laptops/Tabs by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Education Society 5 Lala Lajpat Rai, Kolkata 700020 to students scoring above 90% aggregate in ICSE Exam 2012.
- Award of certificates by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Shlshya Paristhan to students scoring above 90% in individual subject and above 80% in aggregate.
- Award of medals by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Shishya Paristhan to all teachers as token of appreciation for school having 100% success rate in ICSE Mar 2013 examination.
- Award of Fixed Deposit Certificates by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Education Society 5, Lala Lajpat Rai, Kolkata 700020 to students scoring first position in Maths, English and Computer Application subjects in classes 8& 9 for Academic Year 2012-13.
- Award of appreciation by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Shishya Paristhan for winning in Brijesh Patel All India Cricket Tournament held in Bangalore May 2013.
- 6. IAYP Silver and Bronze award to qualifying students.

All award winners are to be present in the Auditorium in school uniform by 0930h. Late comers can collect their awards from The Headmaster's Office on Monday 29 Jul 2013.

Class X prefects will attend the programme and will report to Mrs Nita Verma on Friday 26 Jul 2013 at 1430h at the 2nd Floor Hall for further instructions.

All teachers are requested to please make it convenient to attend.

Parents of all the awardees are most cordially invited to attend. Separate individual invitations are also being sent on the address available with the school.

List of Awardees is also being put up separately.

Brij Bhushan Singh

Headmaster 22 Jul 13

All Floor Notice Boards Main Notice Board School Web Site ISC Sec through the Principal All StaffRooms

The BGES School (ICSE) 12B Heysham Road Kolkata 700020

FELICITATION PROGRAMME FOR ICSE MAR 2013 BATCH - SATURDAY 27 JUL 2013

The school will be organising a felicitation programme for ICSE 2013 Batch on Saturday 27 Jul 2013 starting at 10:00am (Sharp) in 6th Floor Auditorium, The BES College, 5 L. L. R. Sarani, Kolkata-700020.In addition the under mentioned students will also be awarded prizes as mentioned below:

Award of Fixed Deposit Certificates by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Education Society 5 Lala Lajpat Rai, Kolkata 700 020 to students scoring first position in Maths, English and Computer Application subjects in classes 8 & 9 for Academic Year 2012-13

1	Harshit R Shah
2	Kavita Desai
3	Vinay Sheth

Award of appreciation by The Bhawanipur Gujarati Shishya Pratisthan for winning in Brijesh Patel All India Cricket Tournament held in Bangalore May 2013.

1	Akash Singh
2	Rahul Chaudhary
3	Yash Mirani
4	Dhruv Patel
5	Harsh S Banthia
6	Ankit Patel
7	Pushpin Singh Benepal
8	Rushabh Parekh

9	Amandeep Singh
10	Vishal Kr Khania
11	Rushabh Juthani
12	Ompreet Singh
13	Niraj Pandey
14	Rishank Saraiya
15	Kuntak Gupta(coach)

Silver and Bronze award to the following students:-

IA	IAYP Bronze Awardees	
1	Aastha Shah	
2	Dimple Sheth	
3	Mahi Lakhani	
4	Simran Gupta	
5	Yashvi Vora	
6	Indranil Jana	
7	Mohitesh Agarwal	
8	Rushabh Jain	
9	Nishith Sheth	
10	Manwinder Singh	
11	Radhika Shah	
12	Amanpreet Kaur	
13	Manpreet Kaur	
14	Dhwani Madia	
15	Mahek Nimavat	
16	Ujjwal Shah	
17	Dhariya Modi	

L	AYP Silver Awardees
1	Sagar Doshi
2	Saahil Mehta
3	Chandan Patel
4	Karan Shah
5	Kaushal Pandya
6	Harsh M Modi
7	Jay Thakker
8	Manisha B Patel
9	Vinny Dholakia
10	Shivani Kothari

Late Hemantika Puri Self Competing Awards to the following students:-

1	Kavita Desai
2	Vinay Sheth
3	Subham Kumar Singh
4	Ayush Kr. Shaw
5	Prabhjot Grewal
6	Mansi Sheth
7	Shivam Nathwani
8	Hardik Atul Manek
9	Mahek Nimavat
10	Dinki Doshi
11	Akshay Gathani
12	Simran Gupta
13	Yash Mirani
14	Vaibhav Chowdhury
15	Ishita Sheth
16	Riddhi B Sheth
17	Karan Kapoor
18	Pooja Shah
19	Drashti Mandora
20	Subham Choudhary
21	Bhavin Rajesh Patel

22	Devika Sejpal
23	Shivam Gupta
24	Bhumika Bharat Mehta
25	Shraddha Gathani
26	Priyal m Shah
27	Akash Manek
28	Tausif Hussain
29	Abhishek Gupta
30	Ankit Mehta
. 31	Amisha Shaw
32	Dhairya Manish Modi
33	Megha Tanna
34	Sourav Mehta
35	Lavesh Daryanani
36	Radhika P Vyas
37	Prit Dave
38	Viral H Mehta
39	Ronak S Sitapra
40	Mrinal Parekh
41	Nikhil Dalmia
42	Rushabh Juthani

All award winners are to be present in the-hall in school uniform by 0930h. Late comers can collect their awards from The Headmaster's Office on Monday 29 Jul 2013.

Brij Bhushan Singh

22 Jul 13

All Floor Notice Boards Main Notice Board School Web Site ISC Sec through the Principal All StaffRooms